close

Welcome to ISCN

Login with your Username/Password here.
Login

The Islamic Society Of Corona-Norco is pleased to announce that Eid-Al-Adha will be celebrated on Friday, September 01, 2017.

Eid salah will be in Santana Park across masjid in the baseball field.

Takbeerat at 7:00 am - Salah at 7:30 am

Three elected bodies, a Board of Trustees, a Board of Directors, and a Board of Education are responsible for the management and overall administration of the ISCN. The BOD is made up of three officers (President, Secretary and Treasurer), and six Members-at-large who chair several standing committees. One board member seat is reserved for a sister, who is responsible for the Women’s Committee and one for the President of the Youth Group.

The current boards are as follows:

Board of Trustees

Loading data...
Name Position Phone Email
Kalim Farooki Chairman 951-523-7940 Chair-BOT@coronamuslims.com
Gholam Mustafa Member 951-523-0264 gholam.mustafa@coronamuslims.com
Muhammad Ashraf Member 951-523-0262 mohammad.ashraf@coronamuslims.com
Shoukat Shafi Member 951-523-0261 shoukat.shafi@coronamuslims.com
Ziad Jalanbo Member 951-523-7940 ziad.jalanbo@coronamuslims.com

Board of Directors

Loading data...
Name Position Responsibility Phone Email
Abdul Ghani Moulvi Treasurer Development and Constructions 951-523-7662 treasurer@coronamuslims.com
Irfan Ahmed Bhagani Member Religious Affairs 951-523-7683 rac@coronamuslims.com
Naveed Ghori Member Programs and Fund Raising 951-523-7644 programs@coronamuslims.com
Ahsan Baseer President Facilities & Security 951-523-7957 president@coronamuslims.com
Muhammad Asif Member Social Services 951-523-7645 ss@coronamuslims.com
Shabana Haxton Member Ladies Affairs, Interfaith 951-523-7688 interfaith@coronamuslims.com
Fauzia Rizvi Secretary Membership 951-523-7658 secretary@coronamuslims.com
Adil Shahzad Member Information Technology 951-523-7652 IT@coronamuslims.com

Board of Education

Loading data...
Name Position Phone Email
Sarah Mirza Member 951-465-5495 BOE@coronamuslims.com
Mehjabeen Shaikh Chairperson 951-465-5494 Chair-BOE@coronamuslims.com
Iqbal Khamisani Member 951-465-5495 BOE@coronamuslims.com
Abdul Muttasif Mohammed Member 951-465-5495 BOE@coronamuslims.com
Shakir Riaz Member 951-465-5495 BOE@coronamuslims.com
wishporno