Print PDF

Election 2018 Results

The following were declared elected in the election held on Sunday, January 28, 2018 (the lists are sorted in alphabetical order of first name):

President: Ahsan baseer

Secretary: Adil Shahzad

Treasurer: Abdulgani Moulvi

Board Of Directors

  • Ayaz Kaleemullah

  • Muhammad Abdul Muttasif

  • Rafae Hussain

  • Sultan Awan

Sister Seat
  • Zinath Khan

Board Of Education

  • Athar Kamran

  • Iqbal Khamesani

  • Muhammad Sadiq Khan

  • Salman Shahab

  • Syed Mazher Ali

Youth Position

  • Youth Unit for Boys: Hasan Usmani (First Year)

  • Youth Unit for Girls: Hiba Syeda (Second Year)