Welcome to the Islamic Center

ISCN CREED

The centerpiece of our creed is the Oneness and Uniqueness of Allah (SWT), Who is the One and Only, the Merciful and Compassionate Creator, and that Muhammad (may Allah’s peace and blessings be upon him) is His Final Prophet and Messenger.

ISCN MISSION

ISCN is an independent, non-profit, religious organization. Its mission is to assist Muslims in America to preserve their religious heritage and customs and to create a sense of community amongst the followers of Islam. ISCN members shall contribute peacefully and democratically to the diversity and pluralism of American society.

ISCN Address

465 Santana Way, Corona, CA 92881

ISCN By-Laws

Our Organization

ISCN Imam

Sh.Obair Katchi

Email: imam@coronamuslims.com

Administrative Assistant

Office: 951-736-8155

Email: info@coronamuslims.com

Board Member

As some text

some more text

and some additional text

Board Member

As some text

some more text

and some additional text

Board Of Directors

Name Position Responsibility Phone Email
Abdur Rauf Treasurer Day to day expenses and donations. treasurer@coronamuslims.com
Athar Sayeed President Facilities/Masjid Campus Operations president@coronamuslims.com,frc@coronamuslims.com
Kamran Haque Secretary Membership Committee secretary@coronamuslims.com
Farhan Khan Member Information Technology for the Masjid campus/School it@coronamuslims.com
Bassam Yammout Member Fundraising committee fr@coronamuslims.com
Shabbir Moosaji Member Social Services and Programs ss@coronamuslims.com,programs@coronamuslims.com
Samar Hajjar Member Youth activities. iscnyouth@coronamuslims.com
Shazia Meraj Member Women’s Committee/Interfaith committee. interfaith@coronamuslims.com

Board Of Education

Name Position Phone Email
Syed Mazher Ali Chairperson 951-465-5494 Chair-BOE@coronamuslims.com
Adnan Akram Member 951-465-5495 BOE@coronamuslims.com
Hajjar Samar Member 951-465-5495 BOE@coronamuslims.com
Muhammad Sadiq Khan Member 951-465-5495 BOE@coronamuslims.com
Mohammed Mashood Mirza Member 951-465-5495 BOE@coronamuslims.com