Welcome to the Islamic Center

ISCN CREED

The centerpiece of our creed is the Oneness and Uniqueness of Allah (SWT), Who is the One and Only, the Merciful and Compassionate Creator, and that Muhammad (may Allah’s peace and blessings be upon him) is His Final Prophet and Messenger .

ISCN MISSION

ISCN is an independent, non-profit, religious organization. Its mission is to assist Muslims in America to preserve their religious heritage and customs and to create a sense of community amongst the followers of Islam. ISCN members shall contribute peacefully and democratically to the diversity and pluralism of the American society.

ISCN By-Laws

Our Organization

ISCN Imam

Sh.Obair Katchi

Email: imam@coronamuslims.com

Administrative Assistant

Office: 951-736-8155

Email: info@coronamuslims.com

Board Of Trustees

Name Position Phone Email
Gholam Mustafa Member 951-523-0264 gholam.mustafa@coronamuslims.com
Muhammad Ashraf Member 951-523-0262 chair-bot@coronamuslims.com
Iftikhar Soulat Member 951-523-0261 iftikhar.soulat@coronamuslims.com
Waleed Nassar Member 951-523-7940 waleed.nassar@coronamuslims.com
Shahid Jalal Member 951-523-7940 shahid.jalal@coronamuslims.com

Board Of Directors

Name Position Responsibility Phone Email
Abdur Rauf Treasurer treasurer@coronamuslims.com
Athar Sayeed President president@coronamuslims.com,frc@coronamuslims.com
Kamran Haque Secretary secretary@coronamuslims.com
Farhan Khan Member it@coronamuslims.com
Bassam Yammout Member fr@coronamuslims.com
Shabbir Moosaji Member ss@coronamuslims.com,programs@coronamuslims.com
Samar Hajjar Member rac@coronamuslims.com
Shazia Meraj Member 951-523-7688 interfaith@coronamuslims.com

Board Of Education

Name Position Phone Email
Syed Mazher Ali Chairperson 951-465-5494 Chair-BOE@coronamuslims.com
Adnan Akram Member 951-465-5495 BOE@coronamuslims.com
Hajjar Samar Member 951-465-5495 BOE@coronamuslims.com
Muhammad Sadiq Khan Member 951-465-5495 BOE@coronamuslims.com
Mohammed Mashood Mirza Member 951-465-5495 BOE@coronamuslims.com